Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Beautiful 1637 Sq. Ft Villa Plan and Elevation

Ground Floor Plan - 1097 Sq. Ft.
First Floor Plan - 540 Sq. Ft
Total Area - 1637 Sq. Ft (152 Sq. M.)
152 Square Meter (1637 Sq. Ft) Indian Villa Design id=

2761 sq.feet semi circular shaped villa

Ground Floor Plan - 1557 Sq. Ft.
First Floor Plan - 1204 Sq. Ft
Total Area - 2761 Sq. Ft
256 Square Meter (2761 Square Feet) semi circular shaped villa - June 2011

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Home plan and elevation 2678 Sq. Ft

House Details
Ground Floor - 1764 Sq. Ft.
First Floor - 914 Sq. Ft.
Total Area - 2678 Sq. Ft.
248 Square Meters (2678 Sqaure Feet) Houid=

Monday, June 27, 2011

2200 sq.ft Villa with fine line elevation

Villa Details
Total area = 2113 sq.feet
Ground floor = 1463 sq.feet,
First floor = 650 sq.feet

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Asianet Dream Home - June 26,2011 - Shown at Youtube

Video Part 1

Video Part 2


Friday, June 24, 2011

House plan and elevation 2165 Sq. Ft

Home Plan Details
Ground Floor : 1660 Sq. Ft
First Floor:505 Sq. Ft
Total Area:2165 Sq. Ft
House plan and elevation 201 Square Meter (2165 Sq. Ft)

Thursday, June 23, 2011

House Plan and Elevation - 2292 Sq. Ft.

Ground Floor - 1406 Sq. Ft
First Floor - 885 Sq. Ft
Total Area - 2292 Sq. Ft.

House Plan and Elevation - 2292 Sq. Ft. - June 2011

Single Floor House Plan and Elevation - 2400 Sq. Ft.

Designer:Krishnakumar
German Merit Architecture Consultancy-LLC
Abu Dhabi
Email: [email protected]
single floor house plans - June 2011

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Home plan and elevation 1431 Sq. Ft

Ground Floor - 909 Sq. Ft
First floor - 522 Sq. Ft
Total Built up Area – 1431 Sq. Ft

Land Area 4.5 cent
1431 Square Feet (132 Square Meter) - June 2011

Home plan and elevation - 1789 Sq. Ft.

Land Area 6 cent
Ground Floor - 1213 Sq. ft.
First floor - 576 Sq. ft.
Total Built up Area – 1789 Sq. ft.
1789 Square Feet (166 Square Meter) - June 2011

Room colors ideas

Room colors ideas

See The Video

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Cardboard Furnitures

Cardboard furniture plans
cardboard furniture plans

Sunday, June 19, 2011

Saturday, June 18, 2011

Beautiful Home elevation 2250 Sq.Ft

Total Area:2250 Sq. Ft
Beautiful Home elevation 209 Square Meters (22id=

Beautiful Home elevation 209 Square Meters (22id=
Designer:Antu Poulose
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Mobile: +971.50.2284574, +971.50.6165573

Friday, June 17, 2011

2266 square feet free home plan and elevation

Ground Floor - 1237 Sq. Ft
Upper Floor - 1029 Sq. Ft
Total Area - 2266 Sq. Ft
210 square Meter (2266 Sq. Ft) home plan - June 2011

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

2563 Sq. Ft. Contemporary and Kerala Style Architecture

Detail of the house
Ground Floor Area : 1738 Sq Ft
First Floor Area : 825 Sq Ft
Total Area : 2563 Sq Ft
Bedrooms : 4
Bathrooms : 5
Design Concept : Contemporary and Kerala Style Architecure
Approx: Estimate : 30-38 Lakhs
Architect : Shukoor C Manapat.

modern contemporary homes - June 2011

Monday, June 13, 2011

Home plan and elevation 1800 Sq. Ft

Home Plan Details
Ground Floor : 1527 Sq. Ft
First Floor:275 Sq. Ft
Total Area:1800 Sq. Ft
New Home Plans - June 2011

Sunday, June 12, 2011

Thursday, June 9, 2011

Home plan and elevation 2430 Sq. Ft

Home Plan Details
Ground Floor : 1500 Sq. Ft
First Floor:930 Sq. Ft
Total Area:2430 Sq. Ft
New Home Design 2430 Sq. Ft - June 2011

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

Home plan and elevation 2000 Sq. Ft

Home Plan Details
Ground Floor : 1506 Sq. Ft
First Floor:470 Sq. Ft
Total Area:1976 Sq. Ft
New Home Plans - June 2011

Monday, June 6, 2011

Sunday, June 5, 2011